• Hotel El Fell

logoElFell

5317928f55b3bd13570000d7_rating-3


fell_reception
fell_view3
fell_beach_2

Location & Arrival

Welcome to Hotel el Fell which is located in the popular beach resort Hammamet in tunisia’s north-east. Hotel el Fell has an enviable beachfront location, offering spacious accommodation. It is ideal for a tranquil and relaxing break.
The hotel is located directly on the most beautiful sandy beach of Hammamet and is about 7 km from the city center.


How To Reach Us :
Airport Enfidha : 60 km
Airport Tunis-Carthage : 78 km

Rooms & Suites

The Hotel el Fell has 234 rooms that are spread between a main building and several outbuildings. In total, the hotel extends about 4 ha area, thereof ca. 2.2 ha garden area. The Hotel el Fell offers air-conditioned rooms, which have a private balcony or terrace and free Wi-Fi feature. The other room facilities include a telephone, LED-TV and minibar (in most rooms). The bathrooms afford a bathtub and a hairdryer. In addition, our exclusive suites offer many extra features.

fell_room3
fell_room2
fell_room1
fell_room

Gastronomy & Service

Our three restaurants provide all creature comforts.
The main restaurant offers themed buffet, which you can have on a big terrace in the middle of the hotel complex, while you have a maginificent sea view and can enjoy the mediterranean climate
The Chiringuito restaurant is quitely situated and little delicacies are served on a terrace with a panoramic view over the sea.
The Barbecue restaurant offers Mediterranean cuisine and delecious grill platters which are served on a big shady terrace located just between the pool and the beach – an ideal place to let the evening come to an end in peace and in pleasant company.
Various bars (including lobby bar and café maure) as well as room service complete the astronomic offer.

 

fell_restaurant
fell_food
fell_buffet

Recreation & entertainment

The Hotel el Fell offers a wide and diversified leisure program for all age groups. With fun activities, beachside relaxation, exotic cuisine, outdoor adventures such as golf (in Yasmina Golf or Cirtus Golf, which are nearby), spa services and luxurious amenities, our all-inclusive beach vacations offer something for everyone.
In addition to numerous shops, a nightclub and a spa area, the hotel provides an indoor pool and a swimming pool with sun terrace. The sports offer includes among others two clay tennis and two hard tennis courts, a volleyball court as well as a kids club with a children’s playground. But also the aquapark Flippers which offers waterslide fun for the whole family as well as Carthage Land which invites you to experience a combination of amusement park and national tradition and entertainment. With our varied entertainment program each day of your stay will be unique.

yasmine_golf_hammamet
flipper_park_hammamet
carthatge_land_hammamet
fell-Mini-club
fell_Piscine2
EnglishGermanfrench

• Hotel el Fell

logoElFell

5317928f55b3bd13570000d7_rating-3


fell_reception
fell_view3
fell_beach_2

Lage & Anreise

Willkommen im Hotel el Fell, welches sich im beliebten Badeort Hammamet im Nordosten Tunesiens befindet. Das Hotel liegt direkt am schönsten Sandstrand Hammamets und ist ca. 7 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.


So erreichen Sie uns :
Flughafen  Enfidha : 60 km
Flughafen  Tunis-Carthage : 78 km

Zimmer & Suiten

Das Hotel el Fell verfügt über 234 Zimmer, die über ein Haupthaus und mehrere Nebengebäude verteilt sind. Insgesamt erstreckt sich das Hotel über ca. 4 ha Grünfläche. Das Hotel el Fell erwartet Sie mit klimatisierten Zimmern, die über einen eigenen Balkon bzw. eine eigene Terrasse sowie kostenfreies WLAN verfügen. Die weitere Zimmerausstattung umfasst ein Telefon, einen LED-Fernseher sowie (in den meisten Zimmern) eine Minibar. Das eigene Bad verfügt über eine Badewanne und einen Fön. Neben unserer Standard-Ausstattung erwarten Sie zudem unsere exklusiven Suiten mit zahlreichen weiteren Extras.

fell_room3
fell_room2
fell_room1
fell_room

Gastronomie & Service

Für Ihr leibliches Wohl sorgen unsere drei Restaurants. Das Hauptrestaurant bietet Themenbuffet an, welches Sie auf der Terrasse mit Meerblick genießen könne, die sich mitten in der Hotelanlage befindet.
Im Restaurant Chiringuito – einem neu eröffneten Holzpavillion, das sich direkt am Strand befindet verwöhnt Sie unsere Küche mit kleinen Köstlichkeiten.
Im Barbecue Restaurant können Sie die leichte, mediterrane Küche sowie Grillteller, auf einer überdachten Terrasse mit Meerblick, genießen. Diverse Bars (u. a. Lobby- und Poolbar) sowie ein Room Service runden das gastronomische Angebot ab.

 

fell_restaurant
fell_food
fell_buffet

Freizeit & Erholung

Das Hotel el Fell bietet ein umfangreiches und unterhaltsames Freizeitprogramm für alle Altersgruppen. Neben zahlreichen Shops, einer Diskothek sowie einem Spa-Bereich, verfügt das Hotel über ein Hallenbad sowie einen Swimmingpool mit Sonnenterrasse. Das Sportangebot umfasst zudem zwei Tennissand- und zwei Tennishartplätze, einen Volleyballplatz und die Möglichkeit auf den nahgelegen Golfplätzen Yasmine und Citrus Golf Ihrem Hobby nachzugehen. Ein Kinderclub mit Spielplatz und Ausflüge in den nahgelegen Wasserrutschenpark Flipper oder den Freizeitpark Carthage Land machen das Angebot an Freizeit und Erholung komplett. Durch unser abwechslungsreiches Animationsprogramm wird jeder Tag Ihres Aufenthalts zu etwas Besonderem.

yasmine_golf_hammamet
flipper_park_hammamet
carthatge_land_hammamet
fell-Mini-club
fell_Piscine2
frenchGermanEnglish